Launceston Greyhound Racing Results

We provide the race results for every meeting at Launceston in the last 12 months.

Our Launceston results are perfect for quickly looking up the major details of each race at a meeting. You can also use them for research on dogs, especially around sectional times and positions in running.

Meeting Date Race Results
Tuesday October 4, 2022
Monday October 3, 2022
Tuesday September 27, 2022
Monday September 26, 2022
Monday September 19, 2022
Tuesday September 13, 2022
Monday September 12, 2022
Friday September 9, 2022(TRIALS)
Tuesday September 6, 2022
Monday September 5, 2022
Tuesday August 30, 2022
Monday August 29, 2022
Monday August 22, 2022
Tuesday August 16, 2022
Thursday August 11, 2022
Tuesday August 9, 2022
Thursday August 4, 2022
Monday August 1, 2022
Monday July 25, 2022
Monday July 18, 2022
Tuesday July 12, 2022
Monday July 11, 2022
Monday July 4, 2022
Tuesday June 28, 2022
Monday June 27, 2022
Monday June 20, 2022
Tuesday June 14, 2022
Monday June 13, 2022
Monday June 6, 2022
Tuesday May 31, 2022
Monday May 30, 2022
Tuesday May 24, 2022
Monday May 23, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Tuesday May 10, 2022
Monday May 9, 2022
Monday May 2, 2022
Monday April 25, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Monday April 4, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022(TRIALS)
Monday March 7, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Monday February 7, 2022
Monday January 31, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Monday January 17, 2022
Monday January 10, 2022
Monday January 3, 2022
Monday December 27, 2021
Monday December 20, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021
Monday December 6, 2021
Monday November 29, 2021
Monday November 22, 2021
Monday November 15, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Monday November 1, 2021
Monday October 25, 2021
Monday October 18, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021